Halloween Treats

This year for halloween I decided to try out a few new things. The biggest hit of the day was definitely the ghost brownies. I made them using a Wilton brownie pop pan and then dipping them in melted icing and decorating with black decorating icing.

I also made two types of donut holes using my Babycakes Cake Pop Maker. The first type I made was apple cider which I coated in cinnamon and sugar.

The second, and by far more popular, was a pumpkin donut hole filled with spiced pumpkin cream cheese filling and coated in powdered sugar.

Leave a Reply

