Easter

This year for Easter I made mini carrot cake cheesecakes for our family party. I made them using my mini cheesecake pan and decorated them with buttercream icing carrots.

I also decided to try out a few ideas I had found on pintrest. The first was Peeps S’Mores. Living so close to the Just Born Factory I knew I had to try making them after seeing them on Pintrest.

They made great party favors and everyone loved them.

Since I was buying Peeps I decided to try out one other use of Peeps I had found on Pintrest. I gave the Peep & Jelly bean vase to my aunt as an Easter gift. Everyone loved it!

Leave a Reply

